First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 15th October 2015 at 3.00 pm.

No. 2800 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 43(6)

Notice is given under section 43(6) of the Parliamentary Elections Act that the Registration Officer has received from the Returning Officer the certified lists of electors who failed to vote at the general election held on 11 September 2015 at the electoral divisions set out in the Schedule.

The certified lists for all the electoral divisions set out in the Schedule are available for inspection, with effect from 16 October 2015, at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949 during its operating hours.

THE SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

- 1. Aljunied
- 2. Ang Mo Kio
- 3. Bishan-Toa Payoh
- 4. Bukit Batok
- 5. Bukit Panjang
- 6. Chua Chu Kang
- 7. East Coast
- 8. Fengshan
- 9. Holland-Bukit Timah
- 10. Hong Kah North
- 11. Hougang
- 12. Jalan Besar
- 13. Jurong
- 14. MacPherson
- 15. Marine Parade
- 16. Marsiling-Yew Tew
- 17. Mountbatten
- 18. Nee Soon
- 19. Pasir Ris-Punggol

THE SCHEDULE — continued

- 20. Pioneer
- 21. Potong Pasir
- 22. Punggol East
- 23. Radin Mas
- 24. Sembawang
- 25. Sengkang West
- 26. Tampines
- 27. Tanjong Pagar
- 28. West Coast
- 29. Yuhua

Dated 15 October 2015.

LEE SENG LUP Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(R)/3-2 Pt 1 Vol. 2; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 1]